Website: www.khmchamorshi.in

NSS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Session: 2019-2020

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Hiraji P. Banpurkar	Chairman
2	Dr. Pawan R. Naik	Member Secretary
3	Shri. S. K. Bawane	Member
4	Dr. Indrajit G. Nagdeote	Member
5	Prof. Ganesh G. Dandekar	Member
6	Prof. Mahadeo R. Sadawarte	Member
7	Sau. Minakshi Walke	Member
8	Ku. Pallavi Kirmirwar	Member
9	Manish Kunghadkar	Member