

Yashodeep Sanstha Gadchiroli

Kewalramji Harde Mahavidyalaya Chamorshi

Mul Road, Chamorshi Dist. Gadchiroli (M.S.)-442603

Website: www.khmchamorshi.in

College Development Committee

(2017 - 2022)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri. Arun K. Harde (President, Yashodeep Sanstha Gadchiroli)	Chairman
2	Sau. Sneha A. Harde (Secretary, Yashodeep Sanstha Gadchiroli)	Member
3	Prin. Dr. Hiraji P. Banpurkar	Member Secretary
4	Dr. Mahesh M. Joshi	Member (HOD, Physical Education Department)
5	Dr. Pawan R. Naik	Member (Teacher Representative)
6	Prof. Ganesh G. Dandekar	Member (Teacher Representative)
7	Prof. Mahadeo R. Sadawarte	Member (Teacher Representative)
8	Shri. Kishor M. Gedam	Member (Non Teaching Staff Representative)
9	Shri. Ramesh K. Barsagade	Member (Educational Field)
10	Shri. Haresh C. Gandhi	Member (Industrial Field)
11	Dr. A. Chandramouly	Member (Research Field)
12	Shri. Kisanrao M. Shetye	Member (Social Field)
13	Dr. Mahesh M. Joshi	Member (IQAC Coordinator)
14	Vacant	Secretary (Student Council)
15	Vacant	President (Student council)